Popular Games:
  • 《Ninja Village》 is one of the most distinctive construction and operation social games.
  • 《Crazy Primitive》 let you away from multifarious city, running crazily in primitive forest.
  • 《Battle of Plants》Only the master can challenge the game!
Your location:Home >> About Us >> Company Profile

About Us

Founded at the beginning of 2008, Ismole Inc. is the creation of joint efforts among several experts in internet community and network games. As China’s leading SG developer and operator, the company enjoys an abundant experience in R&D and community operation, and provides the game services for all the famous social websites in China.

Our experienced management team has focused on the R&D and operation of the domestic community platform for eight consecutive years, and developed an intimate knowledge about the market demands. Currently, the company has four studios with the profound R&D capacity, and has developed and introduced over 30 different games within a period of three years. The games, running on about 20 famous social platforms in China and abroad, have been recognized for several times by the domestic and foreign SNS websites. With more than 50 million users across the globe and 7 million active users per month, the company has grown into the leading third-party application developer.

Four Studios

MoreRice Studio

MoreRice Studio

Founded in May, 2008, MoreRice Studio, which upholds “MoreRice Culture”, commits itself to developing the popular games and strives to provider a user-friendly and enjoyable game experience. As China’s first SG development team, MoreRice Sudio has introduced some influential works like 《Happy Kitchen》and 《SuperStar》.

Swordfish Studio

Swordfish Studio

Founded in November 2008, SwordFish Studio stresses the users’ more intimate communication and strives to meet the users’ social demands. With an expertise at SG, the team focuses on the new type of games as well. As the company’s more innovative R&D team, SwordFish has introduced some influential works like 《Ninja Village》, 《Cohabitation》,《Fullhouse》,etc..

BlackKnight Studio

BlackKnight Studio

Founded in December 2008, BlackKnight Studio adopts the “black horse” spirit for the team members to motivate each other. With a R&D focus on action and sports games, the studio is China’s unchallenged pioneer in action SGs. As a team with the distinct culture in the company, BlackKnight Studio has introduced some influential works like 《Crazy Primitives》.

MagicBox Studio

MagicBox Studio

Founded in March, 2009, MagicBox Studio strives to achieve an intensive integration between community and game based on China’s well-known cartoon brand Zhang Xiaohe. The studio highlights the users’ personal expression and works hard to explore and elevate the users’ personal emotions. To date, MagicBox Studio has introduced some influential works like 《Happy Ferris Wheel》and《Box Life》.

LOGO Interpretation

logo

1.Logo combines the moderately exaggerated font with the cartoon label in its display. The overwhelming use of orange suggests the company’s passion and hope, thus conveying our concept of happy, simple and leisurely gaming experience. We hope our free expression of passion can create the happy, carefree and relaxing application for all the users.

2. As a symbol of Ismole.Inc’s service and goal, Logo represents one concept and vision: ismole. Ismole. Inc., which is vividly described as a mole, has never ceased its intensive efforts through internet community and mobile communication sector to offer the high-quality service for all the users and to achieve its own value. Besides, Logo suggests a young, energetic and lovely team. Meanwhile, Ismole Inc. hopes that its users and product quality will be doubled just in the way Moore’s Law works.

3. ISMOLE in Logo, as the company’s English name, represents our scope of service, Internet Social & Mobile OnLine Entertainment. To be specific, the company provides the online entertainment service based on internet social and mobile platform. The letter “o” in “ismole”, which is presented as a cartoon character --- a lovely mole, vividly describes our industrial features so as to impress the players with an easy-going and warm image and to convey our philosophy of “delivering happiness and sharing life”.

热门游戏:
  • 《忍者村》奇矩互动倾力打造的一款以忍者为题材的对战PK类社交游戏。
  • 《原始人也疯狂》让你脱离繁杂的城市,疯狂奔驰在原始丛林中。
  • 《植物大战》只有牛人才能挑战的游戏!
您当前的位置:首页 >> 关于我们 >> 企业简介

关于我们

奇矩互动(北京)科技有限公司(Ismole Inc.)成立于2008年初,是国内领先的Social Game研发与运营商。奇矩互动由多位来自互联网社区和网络游戏领域的资深人士联合创办,现旗下拥有6大 游戏工作室,研发方向及擅长领域各有侧重。从成立之初到现在,奇矩互动自主开发超过30款原创 游戏,代表作品:《幸福厨房》、《原始人也疯狂》、《忍者村》等,其游戏产品在包括腾讯 Qzone、朋友、人人网、Facebook,Mixi等全球20多家知名社交平台上运行,取得过广受赞誉的运 营成绩。

凭借出色的游戏原创能力与研发实力,奇矩互动在全球已拥有超过7000万的用户规模。从2010年起 ,奇矩互动开始布局微博和移动互联网市场,并陆续在国内外微博平台及智能手机平台发布产品。 经过5年的专业积淀,奇矩互动已经发展成为拥有基于社交网络、微博平台和智能手机平台的,并有着丰富社交游戏研发和运营经验的领先的复合型社交游戏厂商。

六大工作室

剑鱼工作室

剑鱼工作室

剑鱼工作室(SwordFish Studio)成立于2008年11月,对社区游戏的交互性有着深刻理解,推崇"游戏交际圈"理念,以增强用户交流为使命,以满足用户交友需求为目标。以"剑鱼"为名,追求效率、注重创新,立志争做效率最高、速度最快的社交游戏团队。代表作品:《忍者村》、《新同居时代》等。

黑骑工作室

梦鸽工作室

梦鸽工作室(MoGala Studio)成立于2011年1月,其游戏研发方向较为专一,主打移动智能终端上的社交和休闲游戏,覆盖Android、iOS两大移动设备操作系统,旗下游戏产品可运行于Android手机及平板电脑、iPhone、iPad.梦鸽自创立之初便致力于做出让用户开心愉悦的优质游戏,让产品像白鸽一样传递快乐与希望是梦鸽所有成员的共同理想.其代表作品有:《决胜三国》、《欢乐高尔夫》、《鱼鱼世界》等.

黑骑工作室

黑骑工作室

黑骑工作室(BlackKnight Studio)成立于2008年12月,擅长并专注于研发动作类、竞技类游戏,是中国动作类Social Game领域的领军者。团队常以黑马精神相互鞭励、共同成长,因而得名"黑骑"。代表作品:《原始人也疯狂》、《原始人也疯狂II》、《和刘翔比跨栏》等。

多米工作室

多米工作室

多米工作室(MoreRice Studio)成立于2008年5月,是国内最早的Scoial Game研发团队。团队推崇米粒文化,致力于开发具有大众化乐趣的游戏,为用户能够便捷和快乐的游戏而努力。团队开发的游戏简单易玩,受到不同年龄群用户的广泛喜爱。代表作品:《幸福厨房》、《娱乐全明星》等。

魔盒工作室

魔盒工作室

魔盒工作室(MagicBox Studio)成立于2009年3月,与国内知名动漫品牌“张小盒”强势联盟。工作室的LOGO设计为正方体的地球,形象地诠释了团队的特点:策划天马行空、给人惊喜!魔盒工作室是奇矩互动最年轻的团队,专注于对用户情感进行深度挖掘与升华,在游戏开发中不断学习和提高。代表作品:《幸福摩天轮》、《盒子人生》等。

黑骑工作室

许愿瓶工作室

许愿瓶工作室(WishBottle Studio)成立于2011年10月,是一个较为年轻的游戏研发团队,正如他们的名字一样,团队每一个成员都怀揣着美好的愿景,立志做出优秀的游戏产品."许愿瓶"主要制作一些轻松休闲、模拟经营类的轻度社交游戏,他们更加懂得如何贴近用户真实的情感诉求,并将社交游戏打造的更加亲切温馨.他们一直在为给用户带去更多的快乐而努力着!代表作品:《微派对》.

LOGO诠释

logo

1、Logo采用了大方、适度夸张的字体与卡通标识结合的展示方式。整体的橙色象征着公司的热情和希望,能给玩家带来幸福、欢乐、简单轻松的公司理念。我们希望可以自由的发挥我们的热情,为用户打造快乐享受、自在轻松的应用。

2、Logo象征着奇矩互动提供的服务与坚持的目标。它代表着一种理念和一个愿景:is mole。它形象地比喻了奇矩互动就像一只鼹鼠一样,在互联网社区和移动领域不断的深度挖掘,为用户持续不断的提供优质的服务,进而实现价值;也喻示公司有一支年轻的、充满活力、可爱的队伍。同时奇矩互动希望,业务本身就像遵循摩尔定律一样每隔一段时间用户数量就会增加一倍,产品质量也会提高一倍。

3、Logo中公司的英文名称“ISMOLE”代表着公司提供的服务:Internet Social & Mobile OnLine Entertainment.即,奇矩互动提供基于互联网社会平台及移动平台的在线娱乐服务。logo中将“ismole”中的字母“o”用公司的卡通形象——一只可爱的小鼹鼠,表现公司的行业特征,并且希望给玩家一种亲切,温暖的感觉,传达了公司的理念“传递快乐,分享生活”。